Sometimes you do not want anyone to be able to see what sites you have been on and what you have used the web to.
If you want to quickly leave the webpage you are visiting right now, you can do so by clicking where it says “exit”. This takes you to a normal search page on Google.
If you do not want anyone to know what sites you’ve been to, you must delete the trail you leave behind on the computer if there are more people who use the computer. This can be done in several ways.
Here you will find information on how to hide your visit: